Displaying 1–20 of 228 1 2 3 11 12
First name  Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Yana Makuwa Graywolf Press makuwa@graywolf.org 651-641-0077
Wilma Bartel Salt and Light Books wkbartel@saltandlightbooks.com 620-544-9042
Valerie Biel Lost Lake Press Valerie@ValerieBiel.com 608-235-1966
Ute Buehler Studio 214 Publishing utebue@icloud.com 651-278-3299
Trudy Ohnsorg Bohemian Treehouse Press TrudyOhnsorg@gmail.com 651-399-4887 Saint Paul MN
Trout Lowen Ms JTroutLowen@gmail.com 6128219341 Minneapolis MN
Tom Driscoll Shipwreckt Books Publishing Company editor@shipwrecktbooks.com 507 458 8190 Rushford MN
Tom Glaser MoreJoy Media tomglaser@aol.com 612-240-4289
Tom Combs Evoke Publishing tcombsauthor@gmail.com 763 442 0291
Tom Coleman Pawsitivity Service Dogs mail@pawsitivityservicedogs.com 651-321-3647
Toi Ragland Toi Ragland, Member mrs_ragland@hotmail.com 763-957-0322
Timya Owen Twin Cities Chapter of Sisters in Crime, LLC tcsistersincrime@gmail.com 612-381-4799 Saint Paul MN
Timi Bliss info@timibliss.com 6126387000 Minneapolis MN
Tim Solinger TS Content Solutions, LLC info@timsolinger.com 715-570-3130
Theresa O'Kane Wild Blueberry Press taokanetlc@comcast.net 612-219-2116 Saint Paul MN
Ted Parkhurst Parkhurst Brothers Publishers ted@parkhurstbrothers.com 231-215-0488
Tamarack Song Snow Wolf Publishing tamarack@teachingdrum.org 715 546 2944 Three Lakes WI
Tai Goodwin Tai Goodwin Inkspired Media tai@taigoodwin.com 6516004700 Inver Grove Heights MN
Sybil Smith Smith House Press publisher@smithhousepress.com
Suzzanne Kelley suzzanne.kelley@ndsu.edu 7012316848 Fargo ND
Displaying 1–20 of 228 1 2 3 11 12