Displaying 1–20 of 210 1 2 3 10 11
First name  Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Yana Makuwa Graywolf Press makuwa@graywolf.org 651-641-0077
Wilma Bartel Salt and Light Books wkbartel@saltandlightbooks.com 620-544-9042
Valerie Biel Lost Lake Press Valerie@ValerieBiel.com 608-235-1966
Ute Buehler Studio 214 Publishing utebue@icloud.com 651-278-3299
Trudy Ohnsorg Bohemian Treehouse Press TrudyOhnsorg@gmail.com 651-399-4887 Saint Paul MN
Tom Combs Evoke Publishing tcombsauthor@gmail.com 763 442 0291
Tom Coleman Pawsitivity Service Dogs mail@pawsitivityservicedogs.com 651-321-3647
Tom Glaser MoreJoy Media tomglaser@aol.com 612-240-4289
Tom Driscoll Shipwreckt Books Publishing Company editor@shipwrecktbooks.com 507 458 8190 Rushford MN
Toi Ragland Toi Ragland, Member mrs_ragland@hotmail.com 763-957-0322
Timi Bliss info@timibliss.com 6126387000 Minneapolis MN
Tim Solinger TS Content Solutions, LLC info@timsolinger.com 715-570-3130
Theresa O'Kane Wild Blueberry Press taokanetlc@comcast.net 612-219-2116 Saint Paul MN
Ted Parkhurst Parkhurst Brothers Publishers ted@parkhurstbrothers.com 231-215-0488
Tamarack Song Snow Wolf Publishing tamarack@teachingdrum.org 715 546 2944 Three Lakes WI
Sybil Smith Smith House Press publisher@smithhousepress.com
Suzzanne Kelley North Dakota State University Press suzzanne.kelley@ndsu.edu 701-231-6848 Fargo ND
Susan Amundson Bjelkier Press toysammy@embarqmail.com 651-437-8244 HASTINGS MN
Susan Thurston Black Hat Press sthpoet@gmail.com 612-298-6234
Sue Stein stei0010@gmail.com 651 423 2569 Rosemount MN
Displaying 1–20 of 210 1 2 3 10 11