Displaying 1–20 of 193 1 2 3 9 10
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State 
Lisa Rivero Hidden Timber Books lisarivero@sbcglobal.net 4142172962 Milwaukee WI
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press bookawards@uwpress.wisc.edu (608) 263-0734 Madison WI
Stephen Rosenberg Stephen Rosenberg MD, LLC stephen.rosenberg.md@gmail.com 6093041362 Madison WI
Carol Chapman State Bar of Wisconsin cchapman@wisbar.org 608-250-6113 MADISON WI
Holly Trechter holly20975@aol.com 7154255294 River Falls WI
Renae Schwemmer renae.schwemmer@yahoo.com 6083433121 Warrens WI
Dawn Hogue Water's Edge Press hogue.dawn@gmail.com 920-980-2683 Plymouth WI
Kira Henschel HenschelHAUS Publishing kira@henschelhausbooks.com 608-576-9747 Milwaukee WI
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press aschrist@wisc.edu 6082631136 Madison WI
Tamarack Song Snow Wolf Publishing tamarack@teachingdrum.org 715 546 2944 Three Lakes WI
Kim Suhr Red Oak Writing kim@redoakwriting.com 414-881-7276 http://redoakwriting.com Genesee Depot WI
Christine Keleny CKBooks Publishing christinekeleny@yahoo.com 608-220-1885 Belleville WI
Charlene Adler mmmuffin4@gmail.com 8168131708 Laguna Vista TX
Nancy Engler nancytoddengler@gmail.com 6053487734 Rapid City SD
Brent Spencer Brighthorse Books info@brighthorsebooks.com 402-455-1500 Omaha NE
Laree Lindburg Electric Moon Publishing, LLC laree@emoonpublishing.com 14023662033 Stromsburg NE
Suzzanne Kelley North Dakota State University Press suzzanne.kelley@ndsu.edu 701-231-6848 Fargo ND
Lisa Miller Amphorae Publishing info@amphoraepublishing.com 314-606-7981 St. Louis MO
GlynnAnne Henry No Ordinary Child Publishing glynn@noordinarychild.com 417-695-2448 Billings MO
Kelly Keady 40 Press kkeady@condemnation-law.com 612-812-1898 Minneapolis MN
Displaying 1–20 of 193 1 2 3 9 10