Displaying 1–20 of 191 1 2 3 9 10
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State 
Renae Schwemmer renae.schwemmer@yahoo.com 6083433121 Warrens WI
Kira Henschel HenschelHAUS Publishing kira@henschelhausbooks.com 608-576-9747 Milwaukee WI
Stephen Rosenberg Stephen Rosenberg MD, LLC stephen.rosenberg.md@gmail.com 6093041362 Madison WI
Lisa Rivero Hidden Timber Books lisarivero@sbcglobal.net 4142172962 Milwaukee WI
Carol Chapman State Bar of Wisconsin cchapman@wisbar.org 608-250-6113 MADISON WI
Dawn Hogue Water's Edge Press hogue.dawn@gmail.com 920-980-2683 Plymouth WI
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press aschrist@wisc.edu 6082631136 Madison WI
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press bookawards@uwpress.wisc.edu (608) 263-0734 Madison WI
Tamarack Song Snow Wolf Publishing tamarack@teachingdrum.org 715 546 2944 Three Lakes WI
Christine Keleny CKBooks Publishing christinekeleny@yahoo.com 608-220-1885 Belleville WI
Holly Trechter holly20975@aol.com 7154255294 River Falls WI
Kim Suhr Red Oak Writing kim@redoakwriting.com 414-881-7276 http://redoakwriting.com Genesee Depot WI
Charlene Adler mmmuffin4@gmail.com 8168131708 Laguna Vista TX
Nancy Engler nancytoddengler@gmail.com 6053487734 Rapid City SD
Laree Lindburg Electric Moon Publishing, LLC laree@emoonpublishing.com 14023662033 Stromsburg NE
Suzzanne Kelley North Dakota State University Press suzzanne.kelley@ndsu.edu 701-231-6848 Fargo ND
Lisa Miller Amphorae Publishing info@amphoraepublishing.com 314-606-7981 St. Louis MO
Mike Kelly Calumet Editions mkelly@calumeteditions.com 952-210-0197 Chanhassen MN
R. Thomas Keyes Third Child Press diane@dianekeyes.com 651-484-3603 St. Anthony MN
Craig MacIntosh Pugio Books craigjmac@gmail.com 6513448832 Rosemount MN
Displaying 1–20 of 191 1 2 3 9 10