Displaying 1–20 of 192 1 2 3 9 10
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State 
Dillon Abbott Catalyst Graphics dillon@catalystgraphics.com 612-618-0706
Carol Maschke cmasch99@gmail.com
John Noltner john@apeaceofmymind.net
J Michael Neal Melancholy Donkey Press eeyore1968@melancholy-donkey.com 763-600-4299
Pat Morris Book Architects pat@bookarchitects.net 651-771-2006
Dawn Morningstar Venerable Women Dawn@VenerableWomen.com 612-735-1975
Sherri Moore Sherri Donovan Moore sherrimoore92@msn.com 612 242 3082
Jerry Mevissen Jackpine Writers' Bloc rivermanjm@gmail.com
Jordyn Meryl jmdragonfly meryljordyn@gmail.com 515-229-897
Annie Meehan AM Speaking & Consulting Annie@AnnieMeehan.com 952-994-8356
Rod Mebane Starshine Galaxy Foundation rmebane@wordsmithassociates.us 312-343-2235
Marianne McDonough Sapphire River Publishing marianne.8steps@outlook.com 612-201-4509
Judy McConnell Yorkford Press mcconnell_833@msn.com 952-929-4315
Dorie McClelland Spring Book Design dorie@springbookdesign.com
Audrey McClellan Scottish Island Novels, author audreym@visit.com 612-729-7270
Katelyn Mariah Mystick Creek Publishing magnetickatelyn@gmail.com 651-955-3673
Judith Palmateer Amber Skye Publishing jpalmateer0463@comcast.net 651-452-0463
Yana Makuwa Graywolf Press makuwa@graywolf.org 651-641-0077
Robyn Lingen Designwrite Studios robyn@robyn.com 651-690-0773
Gary Lindberg Gary Lindberg, Publisher grlindberg@gmail.com 952-484-5079
Displaying 1–20 of 192 1 2 3 9 10