Displaying 1–20 of 232 1 2 3 11 12
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Dillon Abbott Catalyst Graphics dillon@catalystgraphics.com 612-618-0706
Ernest Li C&C Offset Printing Co. (Chicago), Inc. ernest.li@ccoffset.com 630-390-5617
Sherri Moore Sherri Donovan Moore sherrimoore92@msn.com 612 242 3082
Jerry Mevissen Jackpine Writers' Bloc rivermanjm@gmail.com
Jordyn Meryl jmdragonfly meryljordyn@gmail.com 515-229-897
Annie Meehan AM Speaking & Consulting Annie@AnnieMeehan.com 952-994-8356
Rod Mebane Starshine Galaxy Foundation rmebane@wordsmith.associates 312-343-2235
Marianne McDonough Sapphire River Publishing marianne.8steps@outlook.com 612-201-4509
Judy McConnell Yorkford Press mcconnell_833@msn.com 952-929-4315
Dorie McClelland Spring Book Design dorie@springbookdesign.com
Audrey McClellan Scottish Island Novels, author audreym@visit.com 612-729-7270
Carol Maschke cmasch99@gmail.com
Katelyn Mariah Mystick Creek Publishing magnetickatelyn@gmail.com 651-955-3673
Yana Makuwa Graywolf Press makuwa@graywolf.org 651-641-0077
Gary Lindberg Gary Lindberg, Publisher grlindberg@gmail.com 952-484-5079
Patrick Ledray Romanian Dragons romaniandragons@aol.com
Pat Morris Book Architects pat@bookarchitects.net 651-771-2006
Brian Landon Landon Books LLC brianlandonbooks@gmail.com 763-370-5363
Gen LaGreca Winged Victory Press glagreca@sbcglobal.net 317-810-1462
Barbara Koster Barbara Koster Design fujikoster@gmail.com 651-224-5600
Displaying 1–20 of 232 1 2 3 11 12