Displaying 1–20 of 222 1 2 3 11 12
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Dillon Abbott Catalyst Graphics dillon@catalystgraphics.com 612-618-0706
Yana Makuwa Graywolf Press makuwa@graywolf.org 651-641-0077
Dawn Morningstar Venerable Women Dawn@VenerableWomen.com 612-735-1975
Sherri Moore Sherri Donovan Moore sherrimoore92@msn.com 612 242 3082
Jerry Mevissen Jackpine Writers' Bloc rivermanjm@gmail.com
Jordyn Meryl jmdragonfly meryljordyn@gmail.com 515-229-897
Annie Meehan AM Speaking & Consulting Annie@AnnieMeehan.com 952-994-8356
Rod Mebane Starshine Galaxy Foundation rmebane@wordsmith.associates 312-343-2235
Marianne McDonough Sapphire River Publishing marianne.8steps@outlook.com 612-201-4509
Judy McConnell Yorkford Press mcconnell_833@msn.com 952-929-4315
Dorie McClelland Spring Book Design dorie@springbookdesign.com
Audrey McClellan Scottish Island Novels, author audreym@visit.com 612-729-7270
Carol Maschke cmasch99@gmail.com
Katelyn Mariah Mystick Creek Publishing magnetickatelyn@gmail.com 651-955-3673
Robyn Lingen Designwrite Studios robyn@robyn.com 651-690-0773
J Michael Neal Melancholy Donkey Press eeyore1968@melancholy-donkey.com 763-600-4299
Gary Lindberg Gary Lindberg, Publisher grlindberg@gmail.com 952-484-5079
Ernest Li C&C Offset Printing Co. (Chicago), Inc. ernest.li@ccoffset.com 630-390-5617
Patrick Ledray Romanian Dragons romaniandragons@aol.com
Brian Landon Landon Books LLC brianlandonbooks@gmail.com 763-370-5363
Displaying 1–20 of 222 1 2 3 11 12