Displaying 1–20 of 191 1 2 3 9 10
First name Last name Company Email Phone  Website City State
Jennifer Glidden Capstone jglidden@capstonepub.com 9522240594 Mankato MN
Annie Meehan AM Speaking & Consulting Annie@AnnieMeehan.com 952-994-8356
Heather Holm Pollination Press LLC sales@pollinatorsnativeplants.com 952-949-2585 Minnetonka MN
Joan Marie Verba FTL Publications mail@ftlpublications.com 952-938-4275
Judy McConnell Yorkford Press mcconnell_833@msn.com 952-929-4315
Lynn Garthwaite Blue Spectrum Books lynn@lynngarthwaite.com 952-835-9829
Gary Crask Gary Crask gcrask@comcast.net 952-835-2599
Lily Coyle Beaver's Pond Press tom@beaverspondpress.com 952-829-8818 Edina MN
Norton Stillman Nodin Press nstill4402@aol.com 952-546-6300
Gary Lindberg Gary Lindberg, Publisher grlindberg@gmail.com 952-484-5079
Connie Claire Szarke Heron Bay Publishing connieclaire@gmail.com 952-472-5434
Ann Aubitz Fuzion Print ann@fuzionprint.com 952-465-2623
Amber Cotton Amber Cotton, Member rosellasweet@gmail.com 952-406-1397
Sherry Roberts The Roberts Group sherry@editorialservice.com 952-322-4005 Apple Valley MN
Mike Kelly Calumet Editions mkelly@calumeteditions.com 952-210-0197 Chanhassen MN
Dawn Hogue Water's Edge Press hogue.dawn@gmail.com 920-980-2683 Plymouth WI
Julia C. Hoffman Julia C. Hoffman, Publisher jchoffman61@yahoo.com 920-623-4576
Paul Burton Stonehill Publishing pburton@dcwis.com 920 854-9506
James Jones AAPC Publishing marketing@aapcpublishing.net 9138971004 Shawnee KS
Cherie Macenka Between the Lines Publishing cmacenka@btwnthelines.com 9103318171 SAINT PAUL MN
Displaying 1–20 of 191 1 2 3 9 10