Displaying 1–20 of 192 1 2 3 9 10
First name Last name Company Email Phone  Website City State
Patrick Ledray Romanian Dragons romaniandragons@aol.com
Jennifer Baum Scribe Publishing jennifer@scribe-publishing.com
John Noltner john@apeaceofmymind.net
Jerry Mevissen Jackpine Writers' Bloc rivermanjm@gmail.com
Dorie McClelland Spring Book Design dorie@springbookdesign.com
Sybil Smith Smith House Press publisher@smithhousepress.com
Mary McConnell Ellen Carson Publishers marymcconnell@comcast.net Afton MN
Carol Maschke cmasch99@gmail.com
Rachel Anderson RMA Publicity rachel@rmapublicity.com
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press bookawards@uwpress.wisc.edu (608) 263-0734 Madison WI
Daniel Maurer Synecdoche, LLC dan@changeisreal.com (651) 330-6493 Saint Paul MN
Cass Erickson Cass Erickson, Author cve.pubs@gmail.com 000-000-0000
Holly Jorgensen Holly Jorgensen, Member hollyjorgensen@hotmail.com 000-000-0000
Daniel Dietrich Authreo Media dan@everythingredwing.com 000-000-0000 Red Wing MN
Laree Lindburg Electric Moon Publishing, LLC laree@emoonpublishing.com 14023662033 Stromsburg NE
Artika Tyner Planting People Growing Justice Leadership Institute dr.artikatyner@gmail.com 16513030729 Saint Paul MN
Andrew Wilson alarswilson@gmail.com 16514245930 Saint Paul MN
Kathy Floyd Ms. kathy@wisdomtalespress.com 18123303232 Bloomington IN
Eunice Wiebolt Romarin Publishing romarin@scicable.com 218 828 0955 Brainerd MN
Daniel Rice Riverfeet Press riverfeetpress@gmail.com 218-204-1409
Displaying 1–20 of 192 1 2 3 9 10