Displaying 1–20 of 237 1 2 3 11 12
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Jerry Mevissen Jackpine Writers' Bloc rivermanjm@gmail.com
Sybil Smith Smith House Press publisher@smithhousepress.com
John Noltner john@apeaceofmymind.net
Mary McConnell Ellen Carson Publishers marymcconnell@comcast.net Afton MN
Rachel Anderson RMA Publicity rachel@rmapublicity.com
Dorie McClelland Spring Book Design dorie@springbookdesign.com
Gayla Ellis Midwest Villages and Voices midwestvillages@yahoo.com St. Paul MN
Carol Maschke cmasch99@gmail.com
Patrick Ledray Romanian Dragons romaniandragons@aol.com
Art Coulson redbirdmedia@gmail.com -612- 655-8102 Apple Valley MN
Daniel Maurer Synecdoche, LLC dan@changeisreal.com (651) 330-6493 Saint Paul MN
Jennifer Baum Scribe Publishing jennifer@scribe-publishing.com +12482590090 Royal Oak MI
Karen Bright kduggerb1231@gmail.com +13368625044 Murray IA
Julie Reaume Michigan State University Press reaumej@msu.edu +15178846920 East Lansing MI
Holly Jorgensen Holly Jorgensen, Member hollyjorgensen@hotmail.com 000-000-0000
Daniel Dietrich Authreo Media dan@everythingredwing.com 000-000-0000 Red Wing MN
Cass Erickson Cass Erickson, Author cve.pubs@gmail.com 000-000-0000
Laree Lindburg Electric Moon Publishing, LLC laree@emoonpublishing.com 14023662033 Stromsburg NE
Artika Tyner Planting People Growing Justice Leadership Institute dr.artikatyner@gmail.com 16513030729 Saint Paul MN
Andrew Wilson alarswilson@gmail.com 16514245930 Saint Paul MN
Displaying 1–20 of 237 1 2 3 11 12