Displaying 1–20 of 205 1 2 3 10 11
First name Last name Company  Email Phone Website City State
Evelyn Zimmer Zimbell House Publishing evelyn@zimbellhousepublishing.com 2489090143 Union Lake MI
Katherine Frankowski Your Craft Is Showing katherine.hengel@gmail.com 651-285-5915
Sheyna Galyan Yotzeret Publishing publisher@yotzeretpublishing.com 6512247447 Saint Paul MN
Judy McConnell Yorkford Press mcconnell_833@msn.com 952-929-4315
Beth Wright Wright for Writers LLC bethwright@centurylink.net 612-823-5803 Minneapolis MN
Dara Beevas Wise Ink Creative editor@wiseinkpub.com 612-200-1983
Kristin Gilpatrick Wisconsin Historical Society Press whspress@wisconsinhistory.org 608-264-6465
Gen LaGreca Winged Victory Press glagreca@sbcglobal.net 317-810-1462
Theresa O'Kane Wild Blueberry Press taokanetlc@comcast.net 612-219-2116 Saint Paul MN
Emily Nowak Wayne State University Press eh3495@wayne.edu 313-577-6054 Detroit MI
Dawn Hogue Water's Edge Press hogue.dawn@gmail.com 920-980-2683 Plymouth WI
Dawn Morningstar Venerable Women Dawn@VenerableWomen.com 612-735-1975
Nicole Kobrowski Unseenpress.com nici@unseenpress.com 3178406456 Westfield IN
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press bookawards@uwpress.wisc.edu (608) 263-0734 Madison WI
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press aschrist@wisc.edu 6082631136 Madison WI
Anne Gillespie Lewis Two Mermaids Press marieandreesisland@gmail.com 612-788-1152 Minneapolis MN
Edward Walker Two Geez Co. gwalker43@comcast.net 763-553-1343
Tim Solinger TS Content Solutions, LLC info@timsolinger.com 715-570-3130
James Ullyot Trowbridge Press jullyot@gmail.com 612-237-8676
Sheila Waldman Tristan Publishing swaldman@tristanpublishing.com 866-545-1383
Displaying 1–20 of 205 1 2 3 10 11