Displaying 1–20 of 205 1 2 3 10 11
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City  State
Donna Chicone Donna Chicone, Member dchicone@tcq.net 651-226-4301 Woodbury MN
Kathleen Cook Eligere Publishing kathycook@ameritech.net 847-502-1029 Winnetka IL
Ann Peck ann@annpeck.com 6128343769 White Bear Lake MN
Nicole Kobrowski Unseenpress.com nici@unseenpress.com 3178406456 Westfield IN
Renae Schwemmer renae.schwemmer@yahoo.com 6083433121 Warrens WI
Evelyn Zimmer Zimbell House Publishing evelyn@zimbellhousepublishing.com 2489090143 Union Lake MI
Shenandoah Chefalo shen@garbagebagsuitcase.com 231-499-8973 Traverse City MI
Tamarack Song Snow Wolf Publishing tamarack@teachingdrum.org 715 546 2944 Three Lakes WI
Lake house Moose Town Press deanhovey@comcast.net 6515922615 Sturgeon Lake MN
Laree Lindburg Electric Moon Publishing, LLC laree@emoonpublishing.com 14023662033 Stromsburg NE
Anna Milashevych Samhita Press books@samhitapress.com 7869999735 Sterling Heights MI
Gayla Ellis Midwest Villages and Voices midwestvillages@yahoo.com St. Paul MN
J.D. Radke Bascom Hill Press jeff.radke@gmail.com 404-312-7883 St. Paul MN
Judy Schumacher jjschuma@gmail.com 651-353-6322 St. Paul MN
Meredith Burks Redleaf Press e-marketing@redleafpress.org 6516416664 St. Paul MN
Lisa Miller Amphorae Publishing info@amphoraepublishing.com 314-606-7981 St. Louis MO
R. Thomas Keyes Third Child Press diane@dianekeyes.com 651-484-3603 St. Anthony MN
James Jones AAPC Publishing marketing@aapcpublishing.net 9138971004 Shawnee KS
Cherie Macenka Between the Lines Publishing cmacenka@btwnthelines.com 9103318171 SAINT PAUL MN
Karen Pavlicin-Fragnito Elva Resa Publishing karen@elvaresa.com 651-357-8770 Saint Paul MN
Displaying 1–20 of 205 1 2 3 10 11