Displaying 1–20 of 228 1 2 3 11 12
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City  State
Donna Chicone Donna Chicone, Member dchicone@tcq.net 651-226-4301 Woodbury MN
Kathleen Cook Eligere Publishing kathycook@ameritech.net 847-502-1029 Winnetka IL
Kimberly Praser kpraser@gmail.com 7087850661 Willow Springs IL
Ann Peck ann@annpeck.com 6128343769 White Bear Lake MN
Christa Geraghty jeg29830@yahoo.com 7343476506 WESTLAND MI
Nicole Kobrowski Unseenpress.com nici@unseenpress.com 3178406456 Westfield IN
Renae Schwemmer renae.schwemmer@yahoo.com 6083433121 Warrens WI
Evelyn Zimmer Zimbell House Publishing evelyn@zimbellhousepublishing.com 2489090143 Union Lake MI
Shenandoah Chefalo shen@garbagebagsuitcase.com 231-499-8973 Traverse City MI
Tamarack Song Snow Wolf Publishing tamarack@teachingdrum.org 715 546 2944 Three Lakes WI
Lake house Moose Town Press deanhovey@comcast.net 6515922615 Sturgeon Lake MN
Laree Lindburg Electric Moon Publishing, LLC laree@emoonpublishing.com 14023662033 Stromsburg NE
Anna Milashevych Samhita Press books@samhitapress.com 7869999735 Sterling Heights MI
Gayla Ellis Midwest Villages and Voices midwestvillages@yahoo.com St. Paul MN
claudia may Bethel University claudiarmay@hotmail.com 5105566367 St. Paul MN
Meredith Burks Redleaf Press e-marketing@redleafpress.org 6516416664 St. Paul MN
Jeannine Kellogg Jagged Compass LLC hello@jeanninekellogg.com 612-310-6430 St. Paul MN
Judy Schumacher jjschuma@gmail.com 651-353-6322 St. Paul MN
J.D. Radke Bascom Hill Press jeff.radke@gmail.com 404-312-7883 St. Paul MN
Lisa Miller Amphorae Publishing info@amphoraepublishing.com 314-606-7981 St. Louis MO
Displaying 1–20 of 228 1 2 3 11 12