Displaying 161–180 of 232  1 2 7 8 9 10 11 12
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Karen Pavlicin-Fragnito Elva Resa Publishing karen@elvaresa.com 651-357-8770 Saint Paul MN
Ann Peck ann@annpeck.com 6128343769 White Bear Lake MN
Julie Penshorn Growing Communities for Peace: Smart Tools for Life julie@smarttoolsforlife.com 6512579825 LINDSTROM MN
Jim Perlman Holy Cow! Press holycow@holycowpress.org 218-724-1653 Duluth MN
Ronald Peterson PTB Books ronald.peterson1@mac.com 6127990818 Shoreview MN
Ross Phelps estoque@acegroup.cc 5073130152 La Crescent MN
Laurie Phillips Suicide Survivors' Club Laurie@SuicideSurvivorsClub.org 651-225-0858
Judy Polumbaum Gao House Press judy-polumbaum@uiowa.edu 319-321-6914
Kimberly Praser kpraser@gmail.com 7087850661 Willow Springs IL
Kelly Pratt Creative Rhythm Press kelly@kellypratt.com 651-504-4278
Neal Punchard nbpbooks@gmail.com 9528295839 Bloomington MN
J.D. Radke Bascom Hill Press jeff.radke@gmail.com 404-312-7883 St. Paul MN
Toi Ragland Toi Ragland, Member mrs_ragland@hotmail.com 763-957-0322
Daniel Rice Riverfeet Press riverfeetpress@gmail.com 218-204-1409
Lisa Rivero Hidden Timber Books lisarivero@sbcglobal.net 4142172962 Milwaukee WI
Sherry Roberts The Roberts Group sherry@editorialservice.com 952-322-4005 Apple Valley MN
Renee Rongen Kittleson Creek Press renee@reneerongen.com 218-574-2655
emma rose emma rose pressonamber229@gmail.com 2489874888 New York NY
Stephen Rosenberg Stephen Rosenberg MD, LLC stephen.rosenberg.md@gmail.com 6093041362 Madison WI
Steve Roth The Quarto Group steve.roth@quarto.com 6123448156 Minneapolis MN
Displaying 161–180 of 232  1 2 7 8 9 10 11 12