Displaying 101–120 of 192  1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Daniel Maurer Synecdoche, LLC dan@changeisreal.com (651) 330-6493 Saint Paul MN
Audrey McClellan Scottish Island Novels, author audreym@visit.com 612-729-7270
Dorie McClelland Spring Book Design dorie@springbookdesign.com
Mary McConnell Ellen Carson Publishers marymcconnell@comcast.net Afton MN
Judy McConnell Yorkford Press mcconnell_833@msn.com 952-929-4315
Marianne McDonough Sapphire River Publishing marianne.8steps@outlook.com 612-201-4509
Rod Mebane Starshine Galaxy Foundation rmebane@wordsmithassociates.us 312-343-2235
Annie Meehan AM Speaking & Consulting Annie@AnnieMeehan.com 952-994-8356
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press bookawards@uwpress.wisc.edu (608) 263-0734 Madison WI
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press aschrist@wisc.edu 6082631136 Madison WI
KAren Melvin Big Picture Press kmelvinphoto@comcast.net 6128509242 Plymouth MN
Donna M Merogi The Pearl Group LLC thepearlgroupllc@yahoo.com 2483257715 Farmington Hills MI
Jordyn Meryl jmdragonfly meryljordyn@gmail.com 515-229-897
Jerry Mevissen Jackpine Writers' Bloc rivermanjm@gmail.com
Anna Milashevych Samhita Press books@samhitapress.com 7869999735 Sterling Heights MI
Lisa Miller Amphorae Publishing info@amphoraepublishing.com 314-606-7981 St. Louis MO
Sherri Moore Sherri Donovan Moore sherrimoore92@msn.com 612 242 3082
Linda Morganstein NuminosityWorks Press lindamillion@icloud.com 651-690-1609 Saint Paul MN
Dawn Morningstar Venerable Women Dawn@VenerableWomen.com 612-735-1975
Pat Morris Book Architects pat@bookarchitects.net 651-771-2006
Displaying 101–120 of 192  1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9 10