Displaying 81–100 of 192  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 9 10
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
R. Thomas Keyes Third Child Press diane@dianekeyes.com 651-484-3603 St. Anthony MN
Nicole Kobrowski Unseenpress.com nici@unseenpress.com 3178406456 Westfield IN
Barbara Koster Barbara Koster Design fujikoster@gmail.com 651-224-5600
Elaine Koyama Elaine Koyama Writes! elaine@elainekoyama.com 6129405002 Edina MN
Nichole Kraft Paper Weight Editing, LLC nichole@paperweight-editing.com 620-205-9787
Gen LaGreca Winged Victory Press glagreca@sbcglobal.net 317-810-1462
Brian Landon Landon Books LLC brianlandonbooks@gmail.com 763-370-5363
Patrick Ledray Romanian Dragons romaniandragons@aol.com
Richard Levins Levins Publishing dlevins@umn.edu 612-481-3147 Minneapolis MN
Ernest Li C&C Offset Printing Co. (Chicago), Inc. ernest.li@ccoffset.com 630-390-5617
Judy Liautaud City Creek Press, Inc. judy@citycreek.com 612-940-8818 Anoka MN
Gary Lindberg Gary Lindberg, Publisher grlindberg@gmail.com 952-484-5079
Laree Lindburg Electric Moon Publishing, LLC laree@emoonpublishing.com 14023662033 Stromsburg NE
Robyn Lingen Designwrite Studios robyn@robyn.com 651-690-0773
Peter Liptak Exile Press thewriters@gmail.com 6123922805 Roseville MN
Cherie Macenka Between the Lines Publishing cmacenka@btwnthelines.com 9103318171 SAINT PAUL MN
Craig MacIntosh Pugio Books craigjmac@gmail.com 6513448832 Rosemount MN
Yana Makuwa Graywolf Press makuwa@graywolf.org 651-641-0077
Katelyn Mariah Mystick Creek Publishing magnetickatelyn@gmail.com 651-955-3673
Carol Maschke cmasch99@gmail.com
Displaying 81–100 of 192  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 9 10