Displaying 61–80 of 222  1 2 3 4 5 6 11 12
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Patrick Garry Kenric Books pgarry@usd.edu 605-670-7445
Lynn Garthwaite Blue Spectrum Books lynn@lynngarthwaite.com 952-835-9829
Christa Geraghty jeg29830@yahoo.com 7343476506 WESTLAND MI
Lori Gesch Lori Gesch, Member gesch.what@gmail.com 651-249-5262
Anne Gillespie Lewis Two Mermaids Press marieandreesisland@gmail.com 612-788-1152 Minneapolis MN
Rhonda Gilliland Rhonda Gilliland, Author, editor whipitupmn@comcast.net 651-224-8391
Kristin Gilpatrick Wisconsin Historical Society Press whspress@wisconsinhistory.org 608-264-6465
Tom Glaser MoreJoy Media tomglaser@aol.com 612-240-4289
Jennifer Glidden Capstone jglidden@capstonepub.com 9522240594 Mankato MN
Tai Goodwin Tai Goodwin Inkspired Media tai@taigoodwin.com 6516004700 Inver Grove Heights MN
Anne Goodwin Pleasurable Pause Press LLC amrgoodwin@gmail.com 6087515828 Beloit WI
Melissa Grunow Melissa Grunow, Member melissagrunow@yahoo.com 248-404-7636
Angela Halgrimson Beaver's Pond Press (Author) angelahalgrimson@gmail.com 7634588281 Ham Lake MN
Kiersten Hall K Hall Books khallbooks@gmail.com 5079938929 Austin MN
Sharon Harris Jackpine Writers' Bloc, Inc. sharrick1@wcta.net 218-732-3782 Menahga MN
GlynnAnne Henry No Ordinary Child Publishing glynn@noordinarychild.com 417-695-2448 Billings MO
Kira Henschel HenschelHAUS Publishing kira@henschelhausbooks.com 608-576-9747 Milwaukee WI
Kira Henschel HenschelHAUS Publishing, Inc. kira2255@gmail.com 414-486-0653
Julia C. Hoffman Julia C. Hoffman, Publisher jchoffman61@yahoo.com 920-623-4576
Dawn Hogue Water's Edge Press hogue.dawn@gmail.com 920-980-2683 Plymouth WI
Displaying 61–80 of 222  1 2 3 4 5 6 11 12