Displaying 61–80 of 192  1 2 3 4 5 6 9 10
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Jennifer Glidden Capstone jglidden@capstonepub.com 9522240594 Mankato MN
Melissa Grunow Melissa Grunow, Member melissagrunow@yahoo.com 248-404-7636
Kiersten Hall K Hall Books khallbooks@gmail.com 5079938929 Austin MN
Sharon Harris Jackpine Writers' Bloc, Inc. sharrick1@wcta.net 218-732-3782 Menahga MN
GlynnAnne Henry No Ordinary Child Publishing glynn@noordinarychild.com 417-695-2448 Billings MO
Kira Henschel HenschelHAUS Publishing, Inc. kira2255@gmail.com 414-486-0653
Kira Henschel HenschelHAUS Publishing kira@henschelhausbooks.com 608-576-9747 Milwaukee WI
Julia C. Hoffman Julia C. Hoffman, Publisher jchoffman61@yahoo.com 920-623-4576
Dawn Hogue Water's Edge Press hogue.dawn@gmail.com 920-980-2683 Plymouth WI
Heather Holm Pollination Press LLC sales@pollinatorsnativeplants.com 952-949-2585 Minnetonka MN
Dean Hovey Moose Town Press deanhovey@comcast.net 651-592-2615
Patti Isaacs 45th Parallel Maps and Infographics isaacs.patti@gmail.com 651-430-8127
James Jones AAPC Publishing marketing@aapcpublishing.net 9138971004 Shawnee KS
Holly Jorgensen Holly Jorgensen, Member hollyjorgensen@hotmail.com 000-000-0000
Sandra Kaul Mill Studio Press mskaul@midco.net 218-751-8940 Bemidji MN
Kelly Keady 40 Press kkeady@condemnation-law.com 612-812-1898 Minneapolis MN
Christine Keleny CKBooks Publishing christinekeleny@yahoo.com 608-220-1885 Belleville WI
Suzzanne Kelley North Dakota State University Press suzzanne.kelley@ndsu.edu 701-231-6848 Fargo ND
Mike Kelly Calumet Editions mkelly@calumeteditions.com 952-210-0197 Chanhassen MN
Gillette Kempf An Open Book bookseller@anopenbookmn.com 218-632-2665
Displaying 61–80 of 192  1 2 3 4 5 6 9 10