Displaying 61–80 of 250  1 2 3 4 5 6 12 13
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Heather Erickson Heather Erickson Author/Writer/Speaker heatherericksonauthor@gmail.com 6128500599 Minneapolis MN
Nicole Evelina Lawson Gartner Publishing nicole.evelina@att.net 314-614-6588
Julie Fain Haymarket Books dana@haymarketbooks.org 7735837884 Chicago IL
Suzanne Filbin Smiling Dog Design sfilbin@gmail.com 612 827 1874 Minneapolis MN
Bert Flora twitter.com/@mnboats bert.flora@gmail.com 612-210-1614 Minneapolis MN
Kathy Floyd Ms. kathy@wisdomtalespress.com 18123303232 Bloomington IN
Brian D Fors Minneopa Valley Press, Inc. brian.fors@minneopa.com 507-995-9876 Mankato MN
Reece Franklin Reece Franklin, Publisher REECE4SENIORS@GMAIL.COM 909-841-0527
Katherine Frankowski Your Craft Is Showing katherine.hengel@gmail.com 651-285-5915
Jerry Friends Thomson-Shore, Inc. jerryf@tshore.com 7344266248 Dexter MI
Sheyna Galyan Yotzeret Publishing publisher@yotzeretpublishing.com 651-470-3853 Saint Paul MN
Patrick Garry Kenric Books pgarry@usd.edu 605-670-7445
Lynn Garthwaite Blue Spectrum Books lynn@lynngarthwaite.com 952-835-9829
Christa Geraghty jeg29830@yahoo.com 7343476506 WESTLAND MI
Lori Gesch Lori Gesch, Member gesch.what@gmail.com 651-249-5262
Anne Gillespie Lewis Two Mermaids Press marieandreesisland@gmail.com 612-788-1152 Minneapolis MN
Rhonda Gilliland Rhonda Gilliland, Author, editor whipitupmn@comcast.net 651-224-8391
Kristin Gilpatrick Wisconsin Historical Society Press whspress@wisconsinhistory.org 608-264-6465 Madison WI
Tom Glaser MoreJoy Media tomglaser@aol.com 612-240-4289
Jennifer Glidden Capstone jglidden@capstonepub.com 9522240594 Mankato MN
Displaying 61–80 of 250  1 2 3 4 5 6 12 13