Displaying 41–60 of 195  1 2 3 4 5 9 10
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Bill Donlon Side Street Press billd@sidestreetpressinc.com 773-982-8559 Chicago IL
Mary Dowell MJ Dowell & Associates marydowell30@yahoo.com 414-708-9935
Tom Driscoll Shipwreckt Books Publishing Company editor@shipwrecktbooks.com 507 458 8190 Rushford MN
Mary Dubois Trellis Publishing, Inc. trellis2@aol.com 2184280254 New York Mills MN
Sally Dufner Sally Dufner, Publisher sjdufner@hotmail.com 763-777-0800
Nancy Engler nancytoddengler@gmail.com 6053487734 Rapid City SD
Cass Erickson Cass Erickson, Author cve.pubs@gmail.com 000-000-0000
Nicole Evelina Lawson Gartner Publishing nicole.evelina@att.net 314-614-6588
Julie Fain Haymarket Books dana@haymarketbooks.org 7735837884 Chicago IL
Kathy Floyd Ms. kathy@wisdomtalespress.com 18123303232 Bloomington IN
Reece Franklin Reece Franklin, Publisher REECE4SENIORS@GMAIL.COM 909-841-0527
Katherine Frankowski Your Craft Is Showing katherine.hengel@gmail.com 651-285-5915
Jerry Friends Thomson-Shore, Inc. jerryf@tshore.com 7344266248 Dexter MI
Sheyna Galyan Yotzeret Publishing publisher@yotzeretpublishing.com 6512247447 Saint Paul MN
Patrick Garry Kenric Books pgarry@usd.edu 605-670-7445
Lynn Garthwaite Blue Spectrum Books lynn@lynngarthwaite.com 952-835-9829
Lori Gesch Lori Gesch, Member gesch.what@gmail.com 651-249-5262
Anne Gillespie Lewis Two Mermaids Press marieandreesisland@gmail.com 612-788-1152 Minneapolis MN
Rhonda Gilliland Rhonda Gilliland, Author, editor whipitupmn@comcast.net 651-224-8391
Kristin Gilpatrick Wisconsin Historical Society Press whspress@wisconsinhistory.org 608-264-6465
Displaying 41–60 of 195  1 2 3 4 5 9 10