Displaying 201–220 of 228  1 2 9 10 11 12
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Kim Suhr Red Oak Writing kim@redoakwriting.com 414-881-7276 http://redoakwriting.com Genesee Depot WI
Kaitlin Svabek University of Wisconsin Press bookawards@uwpress.wisc.edu -608- 263-0734 Madison WI
Connie Claire Szarke Heron Bay Publishing connieclaire@gmail.com 952-472-5434
Mary Taris Strive Publishing LLC mary@strivepublishing.com 763-270-5738 Robbinsdale MN
Susan Thurston Black Hat Press sthpoet@gmail.com 612-298-6234
Jerome Tiller ArtWrite Productions artwriteprod@gmail.com 612-803-0436
Holly Trechter holly20975@aol.com 7154255294 River Falls WI
Michael J. Troy Hillcrest troy.michael.j@gmail.com 218-282-0644
Artika Tyner Planting People Growing Justice Leadership Institute dr.artikatyner@gmail.com 16513030729 Saint Paul MN
James Ullyot Trowbridge Press jullyot@gmail.com 612-237-8676
Gloria VanDemmeltraadt gloriavandem@gmail.com 651-777-7598 Oakdale MN
Joan Marie Verba FTL Publications mail@ftlpublications.com 7635887640 Minneapolis MN
Sheila Waldman Tristan Publishing swaldman@tristanpublishing.com 866-545-1383
Edward Walker Two Geez Co. gwalker43@comcast.net 763-553-1343
Frank Weber Author frankw@coretreatment.com 3203603780 Pierz MN
Curtis Weinrich North Star Press info@northstarpress.com 320-558-9062 Clearwater MN
Eunice Wiebolt Romarin Publishing romarin@scicable.com 218 828 0955 Brainerd MN
Gwen Willems Gwen Willems, Member wille002@umn.edu 651-646-8854
Cole Williams Burning Belly Press coaltrainwilliams@gmail.com 6129998562 Newport MN
Andrew Wilson alarswilson@gmail.com 16514245930 Saint Paul MN
Displaying 201–220 of 228  1 2 9 10 11 12