Displaying 181–200 of 205  1 2 8 9 10 11
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Mary Taris Strive Publishing LLC mary@strivepublishing.com 763-270-5738 Robbinsdale MN
Susan Thurston Black Hat Press sthpoet@gmail.com 612-298-6234
Jerome Tiller ArtWrite Productions artwriteprod@gmail.com 612-803-0436
Holly Trechter holly20975@aol.com 7154255294 River Falls WI
Michael J. Troy Hillcrest troy.michael.j@gmail.com 218-282-0644
Artika Tyner Planting People Growing Justice Leadership Institute dr.artikatyner@gmail.com 16513030729 Saint Paul MN
James Ullyot Trowbridge Press jullyot@gmail.com 612-237-8676
Gloria VanDemmeltraadt gloriavandem@gmail.com 651-777-7598 Oakdale MN
Joan Marie Verba FTL Publications mail@ftlpublications.com 7635887640 Minneapolis MN
Sheila Waldman Tristan Publishing swaldman@tristanpublishing.com 866-545-1383
Edward Walker Two Geez Co. gwalker43@comcast.net 763-553-1343
Frank Weber Author frankw@coretreatment.com 3203603780 Pierz MN
Curtis Weinrich North Star Press info@northstarpress.com 320-558-9062 Clearwater MN
Eunice Wiebolt Romarin Publishing romarin@scicable.com 218 828 0955 Brainerd MN
Gwen Willems Gwen Willems, Member wille002@umn.edu 651-646-8854
Cole Williams Burning Belly Press coaltrainwilliams@gmail.com 6129998562 Newport MN
Jonathan Wilson Fish Out of Water Books fowbooks@gmail.com 734 686-2946
Andrew Wilson alarswilson@gmail.com 16514245930 Saint Paul MN
Scott wright Scott Wright, Member skwright@stthomas.edu 6516463991 Saint Paul MN
Beth Wright Wright for Writers LLC bethwright@centurylink.net 612-823-5803 Minneapolis MN
Displaying 181–200 of 205  1 2 8 9 10 11